library 2

Stocking Your Bookshelves with the Help of Donors Choose

CI enthusiast, Mary Overton will share the secret to how she funded a full library of Fluency Matters comprehension-based readers and TPRS books, along with the shelves and cubbies to store them! She has successfully funded numerous Donors Choose projects and will walk you through the process so you, too, can not only fill your shelves with great reads for your students, but also get fabulous shelves to display them!

If you have been hoping for a library full of comprehensible, compelling reads from Fluency Matters, here’s your chance to learn how to accomplish it! Peruse the store, make your wish list, and let Mary walk you through creation of your very own Donors Choose Project!

4pm PDT / 5pm MDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT

  • February 27, 2018
    7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
No Comments

Post A Comment

Don’t miss training events or special offers!

Subscribe to our newsletter.