FVR: Free Voluntary Reading Package – Spanish Brandon Brown Series


Includes 5 Brandon Brown titles – Save $1 per book!

(See complete details under Description.)

ISBN # 978-1-940408-48-4


L1-Free Voluntary Reading Package: Brandon Brown Series

Easy enough for beginning language learners, compelling enough for ALL levels!


  1. Brandon Brown dice la verdad
  2. Brandon Brown quiere un perro
  3. Brandon Brown versus Yucatán
  4. Brandon Brown hace trampa
  5. El Nuevo Houdini.

No substitutions to titles or quantities.

Brandon Brown Series, a reader favorite!

ISBN # 978-1-940408-48-4


All Fluency Matters materials are protected by U.S. Copyright Law. No portion of any book, unless represented as reproducible, may be reproduced or used in any manner without the express written consent from Fluency Matters. Unlawful duplication of materials and file sharing, including photo-copying, scanning, uploading to a server, disseminating materials via email, or posting on the internet, regardless if a site is password-protected, is strictly prohibited and punishable by law. Thank you for honoring our teacher-authors and respecting copyright.

Additional Information


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FVR: Free Voluntary Reading Package – Spanish Brandon Brown Series”

Don’t miss training events or special offers!

Subscribe to our newsletter.